Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brenda Burt

Brenda Burt

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Burt
"It’s been an amazing experience working with the State Farm team. There’s nothing better than working with LOCAL agents. Jordyn Hendzel and the team were a joy to work with. My schedule was very hectic but Jordyn was more than patient with me. She handled auto, boat and rental policies for us. The transition from our previous insurance to State Farm went flawlessly, and the savings was a plus. Thank you Jordan and staff."
Profile photo of Jenna Kerekes

Jenna Kerekes

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Kerekes
"We have all of our life insurance policies with this office and couldn’t recommend them more! These ladies are the most kind, patient and extremely knowledgeable in all they do! I’d rate 10 ⭐️’s if I could!"
Profile photo of Claire Holeton

Claire Holeton

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Holeton
"Jordyn and her team are amazing. They have struggled months with my account due to some billing error, and a mess they had to go through. Then life getting busy for me…I slacked and got back on with them and set today. Shannon helped me out while Jordyn is on maternity leave. Staff is well trained and prepared. And they all come together and put in the effort. I much appreciate it. They also helped my ma out when she got in a car accident which was devastating to her being it was a car she had just gotten! She has a new car now she adores as babies even more haha and they helped her with the settlement claim and all that goes in to getting the old car paid off and taken care off. Way to go ladies. ♥️😊 Appreciate all the kindness, laughs, and support. Also the holiday wishes and birthday wishes! Sweet."
Profile photo of Weston Guilfoyle

Weston Guilfoyle

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Weston Guilfoyle
"Everytime I need something done, or sent, or a question answered, they are always on top of it with a very quick response. Their attitude is always awesome as well. Very helpful and fun group!"
Profile photo of Jessica Jeske

Jessica Jeske

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Jeske
"Debrah was so kind and helpful she made finding new insurance so easy!"
Profile photo of Erin Spoehr

Erin Spoehr

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Spoehr
"Responsive and easy to communicate with by email and phone. Also lowest auto price for that level of coverage by far."
Profile photo of Anita Johnson

Anita Johnson

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Johnson
"Jordyn, from State Farm is very courteous and I had a pleasure working with her this morning. She made it easy for me to pick a rental insurance plan that covered everything that suited our needs. Jordyn, listened (key word) listened👂 to my needs, I told her what was important to me and she got it done without dragging it out. These days time is of the essence and I loved that she did not waste my time. Thank you, Jordyn"
Profile photo of Andy Redlin

Andy Redlin

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Redlin
"Amazing agent to work with. Very easy to communicate with and very reasonable premiums. Thankfully no claims yet so I can't speak to that process, but otherwise very thankful to be a State Farm customer."
Profile photo of Louis Boneske

Louis Boneske

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Boneske
"I want to thank Deborah for helping me out, she made the entire experience easy and comfortable. Thanks you Deborah and State Farm for the new policy!"
Profile photo of Ruben Yruretagoyena

Ruben Yruretagoyena

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Yruretagoyena
"It was an excellent experience, I was treated with great professionalism and I am very happy to start my policy with State Farm, I recommend the agency and its staff 100%."
Profile photo of Patty Yandre

Patty Yandre

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Yandre
"Special thanks to Jodi for taking her time with me in switching my auto and home coverage over to State Farm in addition to helping insure a new home for me also. Such friendly and knowledgeable service and great pricing. She made me 100% confident in the coverage I am getting and made sure I got several applicable discounts. Very happy with the timely service, pricing, coverage and ease in transitioning to them! Friendly team and Jordyn and Jodi were fabulous and friendly in accommodating my schedule and making sure my questions were answered. Highly recommend them! Patty"
Profile photo of ana lautenslager

ana lautenslager

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ana lautenslager
"From the moment I requested a quote with Jordyn's office I have been overwhelmed by the professionalism, attentiveness, and genuine care I have recieved from her and her staff. Not only did they save me over $150 a month, they even added to my coverages. Any question I had they answered, any concern I had they provided me informative and accurate answers. Through out the claim I recently had, they were there through each and every step even more quickly than I could manage out of my own concern. All interactions with Jordyn and Shannon are meet with the upmost kindness and care and never without a laugh or smile. I work in the insurance industry and know that not everyone gets this experience so if you're looking at this, please know these are the hands you want to be in!!! They even send you a birthday card haha. Please take the chance to work with these wonderful women, I know I don't regret it and won't go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Ashtyn Hale

Ashtyn Hale

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashtyn Hale
"I am BEYOND pleased with State Farm! They saved me almost $200 a month on my auto insurance! I highly recommend trying them out, they even allow you to save additional money with their “Drive Safe” program. 🙂 Also, Very kind staff!"
Profile photo of Dana Seidl

Dana Seidl

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Seidl
"My car insurance was $305 a month! Got down to $113 with renters insurance! I highly suggest state farm. Jordyn helped me with any needs along the way."
Profile photo of Katie Hagerstrom

Katie Hagerstrom

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Hagerstrom
"I was paying 408$ a month for car insurance, now I am paying 178$ thanks to Jordan! She also got my boat insurance down from 1000$ to 450$ a year. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Enderby

Elizabeth Enderby

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Enderby
"Jordyn is the best agent out there! She goes above and beyond for her clients. So grateful for her and her team!"
Profile photo of Cameron Reiland

Cameron Reiland

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Reiland
"Jordyn helped me get my insurance switched to WI super fast while I was at the DMV. She also made adjustments to my coverage that lower my premium. Jordyn is great to work with. Thanks Jordyn!"
Profile photo of Austin Simonis

Austin Simonis

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Simonis
"Insurance is unbelievably hard to understand - what are you paying for, what is covered, what happens if…but Jordyn and her team actually SLOW DOWN and talk you through it in a way that you can actually understand. If you don’t want to be treated like a sales number, but rather an actual person I’d highly recommend Jordyn and her team."
Profile photo of Adam Tisch

Adam Tisch

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Tisch
"Very personal, professional and timely service!"
Profile photo of Kelly Clark

Kelly Clark

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Clark
"Called regarding car insurance quotes. Met with Jodi Zahn and she was extremely helpful with going over options for coverage on our car. Very pleased."
Profile photo of Sara Loose

Sara Loose

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Loose
"I've had to make a lot of changes to my family's insurance over the summer. To renters insurance, insurance on my home, car insurance, changing my name and address... and these are all happening at separate times. Everyone at Jordyn Hendzel's office has been so helpful each time I call or text or email. Always willing to help me over the phone or email or in person, and never pushing things I don't need. When I discovered (the day before I needed it) I gave them incomplete information on a renters policy, Jenna worked with me to get that fixed that day so we could still get the keys the next day. I would definitely recommend giving them a call."
Profile photo of Areli Montelongo

Areli Montelongo

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Areli Montelongo
"They were really great and quick with switching me over. I am satisfied with the policy I got"
Profile photo of Gregory Schulz

Gregory Schulz

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Schulz
"Jordyn and Shannon are amazing! If I could add another 5 ⭐️ to this review I would! I will be a customer of theirs hopefully for a long time! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Kathie Welch

Kathie Welch

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathie Welch
"Always there for me, great company wonderful customer service"
Profile photo of Alia Carroll

Alia Carroll

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alia Carroll
"Jenna was such a tremendous help - communication was timely and very helpful!"