Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jordyn Hendzel

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jordyn Hendzel

5 out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charlie Pikalek

Charlie Pikalek

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quoted/fully insured in less then 15minutes. She was incredibly personable and even had me laugh'n a couple times. Smoothest, fastest, and nicest agent ive ever had. I couldn't have asked for a better insurance agent. Top notch customer service. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"
Profile photo of Turner Acton

Turner Acton

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was very helpfull and they were able to help me right away! All around a great experience!"
Profile photo of Tammy Jack

Tammy Jack

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shayna Rathsack

Shayna Rathsack

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Her office is absolutely wonderful to work with!! Staff is very kind and very knowledgeable! Very easy to set up Auto Insurance and Renters Insurance with them!!! I highly recommend Jordyn’s Office and Team!!"
Profile photo of Mike Haapalainen

Mike Haapalainen

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched both home and auto insurance to State Farm and and couldn’t be happier. Jordan and her staff were beyond helpful and made the switching process effortless."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn

Kaitlyn

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! I recently moved and needed to change my address. Jordyn’s team was just a simple text away and Jenna assisted in changing my address for me. I absolutely recommend Jordyn’s office and team."
Profile photo of smt marie

smt marie

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was recently in an accident and my car was totalled. This State Farm Agency was remarkable during this process. I can't thank them enough for their efficiency, care, and dedication. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Jordan Mahoney

Jordan Mahoney

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alison Kirkland

Alison Kirkland

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Opening my new policy was seamless & totally painless. Jordyn was super competent & had me all set up in less than 15 mins. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Zuagplias

Zuagplias

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joshua Groeschl

Joshua Groeschl

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Angela Arndt

Angela Arndt

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sandy E

Sandy E

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordyn and Jenna are quite a team! Just one phone call to add a vehicle to my policy and was done in minutes! Super friendly, very efficient and the best rates I’ve ever seen! Thank you Ladies!!!!"
Profile photo of Bryce Ellsworth

Bryce Ellsworth

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordyn is such a pleasure! She was prompt and professional with her email communication with me. She is eager to get her community covered as well. Best of luck to this agency!! Super excited to have this relationship."
Profile photo of Andrew Dempsey

Andrew Dempsey

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of J Dalke (JD)

J Dalke (JD)

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cheryl Tobin

Cheryl Tobin

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Trisha Witt

Trisha Witt

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordyn has been fabulous to work with, providing answers and suggestions for every crazy thing life throws our way. She is responsive and proactive, and provides amazing service. I highly recommend giving Jordyn a call."
Profile photo of Jennifer lee

Jennifer lee

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of andrew crull

andrew crull

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa Benson

Lisa Benson

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the agency everyone needs to checkout. Jordyn and her team are fabulous. The customer service and team work is unbelievable. You will not be disappointed. You’re missing out if you don’t at least inquire on how her team can help you and your family."
Profile photo of Whitney Wahlstrom

Whitney Wahlstrom

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5