Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jordyn Hendzel

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jordyn Hendzel

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Linda Schock

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from Jenna today on auto and renters insurance. BEST pricing!!!"

Dennis Ware

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordyn and Jodi helped me get better coverage and a better rate than I was getting with my last carrier. They were quick to get the quote for me and get the policy active for the date I needed. Definitely recommend this team."

Rachel Smurawa

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My car was stolen from my driveway and it was a terrible experience. I called Jordyn at an ungodly hour for help and she and her team were so quick to jump to action and help me! These amazing humans really care about their clients as human beings, not just another customer. Not to mention, getting discounts for being a good driver is one heck of a bonus!"

Paige Bubenik

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jodi and Jenna made the process easy to getting a new car insurance! Jodi answered all the questions I had very professionally and promptly. They worked their hardest to get me the lowest rate possible. Would definitely recommend working with them!"

Sierra Bruecker

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I attended a holiday event at the office and the staff was so friendly & welcoming!! They made me feel so comfortable, and easy to talk to. I will be switching my coverage to them soon!"

Shannon McFarland

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I found the customer service provided was exemplary, from the timeliness of out communication, proactively reaching out, to her quick response on getting me what I needed. Jordyn ensured I was insured."

Marissa Sweere

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such an incredible team! Personable, kind & so easy to work with it! Keep it up guys!"

KC Amundson

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordyn has taken care of both my auto & home insurance for a little over a year now. She’s kind, goes out of her way to find you the best deals, and always responds to any questions I may have. Not to mention, she is incredible accommodating and is always on top of things. It’s comforting to know that I have an insurance agent who treats me more like a friend or family member, rather than a regular customer. I would 100% recommend her to anyone searching for an agent."

Amy Ermis

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordyn is incredibly helpful and so nice. Very happy I switched."

Fabiola V

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I strongly recommend State Farm insurance at Jordyn Hendzel office on Calumet st. Shannon it’s a very professional and efficient person. Thank you Shannon!!!"

Kaylin Dempsey

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordyn and Jenna were amazing to work with! I switched over my home and auto insurance to them and it was such an easy and smooth process. If you’re in the market to switch insurance give them a call, you won’t regret it!!"

Tom and Nicole Drenthe

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This SF location is great! I needed roadside service and Jenna from the local office quarterbacked the whole process for me. Super friendly service!"

Charlie Pikalek

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quoted/fully insured in less then 15minutes. She was incredibly personable and even had me laugh'n a couple times. Smoothest, fastest, and nicest agent ive ever had. I couldn't have asked for a better insurance agent. Top notch customer service. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"

Turner Acton

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was very helpfull and they were able to help me right away! All around a great experience!"

Tammy Jack

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called the office with some concerns and Jenna handled my call...she was awesome! She took her time and answered all my questions. She called and resolved my issue but emailing info the person needed. Then she called me back within 5 minutes to let me know it was all resolved. Great job done! I would recommend this team to help you out."

Shayna Rathsack

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Her office is absolutely wonderful to work with!! Staff is very kind and very knowledgeable! Very easy to set up Auto Insurance and Renters Insurance with them!!! I highly recommend Jordyn’s Office and Team!!"

Mike Haapalainen

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched both home and auto insurance to State Farm and and couldn’t be happier. Jordan and her staff were beyond helpful and made the switching process effortless."

Kaitlyn

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! I recently moved and needed to change my address. Jordyn’s team was just a simple text away and Jenna assisted in changing my address for me. I absolutely recommend Jordyn’s office and team."

rachel smurawa

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for an agent that makes you feel comfortable and at ease, look no further than Jordyn Hendzel and her team! I'm not very educated when it comes to insurance, and Jordyn walked me through everything and helped me with everything I needed to know. Any questions I asked, she had such a patient and helpful explaination/answer. It doesn't hurt that I'm saving at LEAST $300 a year (no exaggeration) by switching to State Farm. 10/10 I'm so glad I found this wonderful woman and her agency!"

smt marie

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was recently in an accident and my car was totalled. This State Farm Agency was remarkable during this process. I can't thank them enough for their efficiency, care, and dedication. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for insurance."

Jordan Mahoney

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was having a difficult time finding coverage for a new vehicle I recently purchased but Jessica was able to get me the best rate out of any competitor and helped save on 2 other vehicles. It was a no-brianer to make the switch to State Farm thanks to her. Amazing Service, super helpful, and very informative, the whole process was effortless. Thank you!"

Alison Kirkland

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Opening my new policy was seamless & totally painless. Jordyn was super competent & had me all set up in less than 15 mins. Highly recommend!!"

Zuagplias

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't say how thankful I am for Jordyn to reach out at the perfect timing. Adding my new born and getting my girls quoted as well. Everything was done over the phone and video chat. Everything was well understood and Jordyn was able to answer any questions I had to make me understand. Totally recommend!!!! Keep up the wonderful work Jordyn!"

Joshua Groeschl

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great and easy experience working with Jordyn’s team, specifically Jake, who helped me purchase life insurance (permanent & term) as well as home/auto. Jake was very personable, knowledgeable, and able to answer all my questions. I’m very happy I switched insurance company’s due to the better rate and better coverage."

Angela Arndt

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordyn and her team really went to bat for my daughter when another driver hit her in another state. My daughter sent a video and pics and Jordyn took the information to the claims department at State Farm and proved her innocents! Thank you, Jordyn and team for the work put in and the best results for my daughter."