Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katie Hagerstrom

Katie Hagerstrom

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Hagerstrom
"I was paying 408$ a month for car insurance, now I am paying 178$ thanks to Jordan! She also got my boat insurance down from 1000$ to 450$ a year. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Enderby

Elizabeth Enderby

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Enderby
"Jordyn is the best agent out there! She goes above and beyond for her clients. So grateful for her and her team!"
Profile photo of Cameron Reiland

Cameron Reiland

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Reiland
"Jordyn helped me get my insurance switched to WI super fast while I was at the DMV. She also made adjustments to my coverage that lower my premium. Jordyn is great to work with. Thanks Jordyn!"
Profile photo of Austin Simonis

Austin Simonis

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Simonis
"Insurance is unbelievably hard to understand - what are you paying for, what is covered, what happens if…but Jordyn and her team actually SLOW DOWN and talk you through it in a way that you can actually understand. If you don’t want to be treated like a sales number, but rather an actual person I’d highly recommend Jordyn and her team."
Profile photo of Adam Tisch

Adam Tisch

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Tisch
"Very personal, professional and timely service!"
Profile photo of Kelly Clark

Kelly Clark

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Clark
"Called regarding car insurance quotes. Met with Jodi Zahn and she was extremely helpful with going over options for coverage on our car. Very pleased."
Profile photo of Sara Loose

Sara Loose

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Loose
"I've had to make a lot of changes to my family's insurance over the summer. To renters insurance, insurance on my home, car insurance, changing my name and address... and these are all happening at separate times. Everyone at Jordyn Hendzel's office has been so helpful each time I call or text or email. Always willing to help me over the phone or email or in person, and never pushing things I don't need. When I discovered (the day before I needed it) I gave them incomplete information on a renters policy, Jenna worked with me to get that fixed that day so we could still get the keys the next day. I would definitely recommend giving them a call."
Profile photo of Areli Montelongo

Areli Montelongo

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Areli Montelongo
"They were really great and quick with switching me over. I am satisfied with the policy I got"
Profile photo of Gregory Schulz

Gregory Schulz

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Schulz
"Jordyn and Shannon are amazing! If I could add another 5 ⭐️ to this review I would! I will be a customer of theirs hopefully for a long time! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Kathie Welch

Kathie Welch

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathie Welch
"Always there for me, great company wonderful customer service"
Profile photo of Alia Carroll

Alia Carroll

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alia Carroll
"Jenna was such a tremendous help - communication was timely and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Lisa Eick

Lisa Eick

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Eick
"Had such an easy experience switching to State Farm. Jodi was incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, and quick to answer all my questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Donna Beal

Donna Beal

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Beal
"I just had a great experience renewing my car insurance with Jordyn. I dread arranging insurance when the time rolls round and she made the whole experience a lot easier and answered all of my questions. Thank you Jordyn!"
Profile photo of Shelley Aaholm

Shelley Aaholm

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Aaholm
"Jordyn was great to work with! Prompt in returning a phone call and connecting with me when I reached out via email, had a quote ready to go quickly and was very professional and covered all bases. Very pleased!!!"
Profile photo of Ken Beach

Ken Beach

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Beach
"This is the first time I had an accident which resulted in my car being totaled out. I was not hurt in the accident which I am so grateful for. The week to follow was a pleasant surprise. The State Farm Team on all ends were fantastic and so caring. It only took a week and I was payed and I had a new car. I’m still a little razzle but I am so happy how I have been treated this past week. Thanks you"
Profile photo of Kimberly Willems (Kim)

Kimberly Willems (Kim)

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Willems (Kim)
"Jordyn and her team have been extremely helpful with our insurance needs. My first experience with her involved filing a claim for water damage/renter's insurance, and I'm happy to say that insurance was the least stressful part of that process. :) Jordyn then helped us with our home/auto bundle when we moved. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Heidi Evans

Heidi Evans

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Evans
"I usually talk with Jordyn and Shannon and they are always super friendly. I appreciate them keeping me informed by text when they cannot get me by phone."
Profile photo of Heather Meeuwsen

Heather Meeuwsen

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Meeuwsen
"Jordyn Hendzel and her team are absolutely wonderful to work with. Upfront and honest people who make getting insurance a breeze!"
Profile photo of Jenna Baurichter

Jenna Baurichter

January 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jenna Baurichter
"Requested for all of our policies to be cancelled as of January 2nd, I also requested to know what our refund would be. Never got an answer. Looked on the app and it says my payment is still due to be pulled from my account after we already set up progressive again and notified Jordyn/State Farm about this. This has been the biggest hassle and waste of money. Progressive saved us another $50 on top of what State Farm offered us. Unless you want to get scammed out of your money, I’d go else where, save yourself the time & money."
Profile photo of Grace Rollin

Grace Rollin

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Rollin
"I had a great experience working with Jenna! It was my first time buying insurance on my own and she was super helpful and friendly. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Linda Schock

Linda Schock

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Schock
"Excellent service from Jenna today on auto and renters insurance. BEST pricing!!!"
Profile photo of Aaron Allen

Aaron Allen

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Allen
"Jordyn definitely knows her insurance and also takes time to listen to what you need and help protect you the best. Jordyn saw that I could use a umbrella policy and it was super affordable"
Profile photo of Dennis Ware

Dennis Ware

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Ware
"Jordyn and Jodi helped me get better coverage and a better rate than I was getting with my last carrier. They were quick to get the quote for me and get the policy active for the date I needed. Definitely recommend this team."
Profile photo of Rachel Smurawa

Rachel Smurawa

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Smurawa
"My car was stolen from my driveway and it was a terrible experience. I called Jordyn at an ungodly hour for help and she and her team were so quick to jump to action and help me! These amazing humans really care about their clients as human beings, not just another customer. Not to mention, getting discounts for being a good driver is one heck of a bonus!"
Profile photo of Paige Bubenik

Paige Bubenik

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Bubenik
"Jodi and Jenna made the process easy to getting a new car insurance! Jodi answered all the questions I had very professionally and promptly. They worked their hardest to get me the lowest rate possible. Would definitely recommend working with them!"